The Texarkana Chamber would like thank the following sponsors:
Texarkana Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Information

Your Chamber Team

 The Texarkana USA Chamber of Commerce professional staff is at your service, always ready to answer any questions you may have regarding Chamber activities, committees, special events, tourism, and economic development. You can contact any staff member by calling (903) 792-7191 between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, or e-mail them at their respective addresses below.

 
       Mike Malone
President/CEO

mmalone@texarkana.org
      Laura Upton Lile
    Executive Assistant/Office Manager
lupton@texarkana.org
       

Alyssa Howard
  Events and Marketing Coordinator
  ahoward@texarkana.org

Lindsey Woodson
          Partner Information Coordinator
         chamber@texarkana.org

                   
                       Warren Smith
        Business Retention & Expansion    
              wsmith@texarkana.org
                   


 
        Michelle Franklin 
           Director of Partner Development
            mfranklin@texarkana.org
 







               


QUICKLINKS

CHAMBER CALENDAR

view more events